Custom Order For My Shop.

IMG_5373

Custom order for 5 Stocking Ornaments.

IMG_5375

…And 5 Mitten Ornaments, as you can see, I only have one done.. But it’s going good.

Recently, I got two custom orders from two sweet ladies, one wanted 10 Ornaments for an Advent Calendar (Awesome idea) and the progress is in the pictures above, I found it awesome to work on these and am definitely going to put them in my shop.  Next..

IMG_5120IMG_5118

I got an order for an adult size of the cute Fox Mittens that I had made for a toddler.

I’ll upload the finished pictures soon! =)

I’d love to know what you think. Just comment below. Thanks. 🙂

Susanna

Leave a Reply

