My Birthday

It was my birthday a few weeks ago and my sister Tabitha made some beautiful decorations for the table! And because she knows how much I enjoy music, she used that theme.

The birthday banner! =) This is a bad picture but it was really pretty.

The birthday banner! =) This is a bad picture but it was really pretty.

A music ornament and decorating flowers.

A music ornament and decorating flowers.

The piano ornament, a favorite!

The piano ornament, a favorite!

My spot at the table! ;)

My spot at the table! πŸ˜‰

Skittles (Yummy) and a guitar ornament! Another favorite.

Skittles (Yummy) and a guitar ornament! Another favorite.

The center of the table had a massive piano runner and my initials! Beautiful.

The center of the table had a massive piano runner and my initials! Beautiful.

My violin and a music note ornaments!!! Love!

My violin and a music note ornaments!!! Love!

There were paper cranes on the ceiling and it was a very beautiful! Not to mention the dark chocolate bar at my seat. πŸ˜‰

Thank you Tabitha!!!!

And.. A side view of the whole table.

And.. A side view of the whole table.

2 thoughts on “My Birthday

Leave a Reply

