…And More Socks, And Sock Yarn!

So, I have been knitting quite a lot of pairs of socks lately. Here are some pictures of some of them. (All dark colors, can’t wait till I start making some bright ones)

A Black pair. I apologize for the bad lighting.

A Black pair. I apologize for the bad lighting.

A brown pair...

A brown pair…

Another black pair. (No, it's not for a person with one foot, I just forgot to take a picture of both socks together finished) :/

Another black pair. (No, it’s not for a person with one foot, I just forgot to take a picture of both socks together, finished) :/

And a massive gray pair. These were the size 18 men's.

And a massive gray pair. These were the size 18 men’s.

And now to the more interesting thing…color!! =)

I got two skeins of most of this yarn and am excited to start making some fun socks!!

This particular yarn is KnitPicks Stroll Fingering, 75% Wool, 25% Nilon. I just love working with their yarn!

Rouge pink

Dogwood Heather (Pink)

Peapod (Green)

Peapod (Green)

And Firecracker Heather (Red)

And Firecracker Heather (Red)

Dusk (Blue)

Dusk (Blue)

Rouge (Pink)

Rouge (Pink)

Leave a Reply

