Name It, To Win It!

I am doing something new on my blog that I’ve wanted to do for a while.

So, here’s how it works…

The socks below, need a name. Leave a comment in this post with name ideas associated with either Narnia or The Lord Of The Rings! =) You can suggest as many as you want. I will chose the winner when I get at least ten names, and they will get the name on my Etsy shop and they will win the “Star Of Elbereth” ornament. (pictured below)

The star is double sided. One is green...

The star is double sided. One is green…

...and the other side is blue. (Does anyone know what the Star of Elbereth is?)

…and the other side is blue. (Does anyone know what the Star of Elbereth is?)

The sock to be named!

The sock to be named!

(It updated)

(It updated)

Choose a name from The Lord Of The Rings...

Choose a name from The Lord Of The Rings…

Or from The Chronicles Of Narnia.

Or from The Chronicles Of Narnia.

.

.

The person with my favorite suggestion, wins this star!

The person with my favorite suggestion, wins this star!

That’s all there is to it!

·Please share on whatever social network you can! Thank you·

Many thanks,

Susanna

2 thoughts on “Name It, To Win It!

  1. Hi!
    I hope you check out my blog and store, and please follow my blog by email.
    creatingpreciousmoments.blogspot.com

    My store: ashleysyarnworks.blogspot.com

    ~Ashley

    Like

Leave a Reply

