Family Photo shoot (Kind of)

I say kind of because I only took pictures of five of them. Priscilla, Tabitha, MaryEmma, Fiona and Amos were the only ones available. It was perfect lighting and I was in a picture mode, so here are some of them.

Tabitha and Priscilla fighting to see who's taller.

Tabitha and Priscilla fighting to see who’s taller.

IMG_9744

I told everyone to be themselves...

I told everyone to be themselves…

IMG_9739

This is what I got...

This is what I got…

Hehe! ;)

Hehe! 😉

IMG_9807

Up to bat.... Amosss Dewwwey! ;)

Up to bat…. Amosss Dewwwey! 😉

I told Tabitha to look upset/shocked. Looks like she got it.

I told Tabitha to look upset/shocked. Looks like she got it.

Oh wait. I forgot to mention how many times we had to retake the photo.

Oh wait. I forgot to mention how many times we had to retake the photo.

IMG_9809

Ladies and Gents... Priscilla.

Ladies and Gents… Priscilla.

IMG_9793

Amos.

Amos.

IMG_9786

Pitching.

Pitching.

IMG_9777

I love this picture of Fiona.

I love this picture of Fiona.

IMG_9774

The flowers got clumped up...

The flowers got clumped up…

Cuckoo!

Cuckoo!

IMG_9763

No question about height here.

No question about height here.

Tabitha.

Tabitha.

IMG_9736

I really liked the pictures with the flowers being thrown.

I really liked the pictures with the flowers being thrown.

IMG_9734

Comment from Tabitha:

Comment from Tabitha: “Why would anyone want to smell flowers, they stink.”

IMG_9722

...

MaryEmma was not as cooperative.

MaryEmma was not as cooperative.

Needless to say, it was a windy day. (I just rhymed!)

Needless to say, it was a windy day. (I just rhymed!)

IMG_9766

Embrace Autumn.

Embrace Autumn.

10 thoughts on “Family Photo shoot (Kind of)

  1. Lovely photos Susanna. My family has always joked that trying to get family photos (especially of the boys) is like trying to herd cats. I mean like seriously, how hard is it to SMILE? My brothers don’t know how to smile for the camera!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

